Crossover Rewards

sls beverly hills, un hôtel luxury collection californie, états-unis

Profitez au maximum de chaque vol ou séjour à l'hôtel.

Avec les Crossover Rewards, vous pouvez profiter d’avantages proposés par les programmes SkyMiles et Starwood Preferred Guest® (SPG®), notamment des miles sur des séjours éligibles avec Starwood et des Starpoints® sur des vols éligibles avec Delta.

* Veuillez noter que le programme Crossover Rewards demeurera actif jusqu’au 15 juillet 2018 et les avantages actuels seront honorés jusqu’à cette date. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez cliquer ici.

QUAND VOUS EFFECTUEZ UN SEJOUR

En plus des Starpoints® que vous accumulez pour votre séjour, les membres Medallion® bénéficieront également d’un bonus de miles par dollar dépensé sur les tarifs éligibles des chambres dans plus de 1 100 hôtels et complexes hôteliers Starwood dans le cadre du programme SPG, pour les séjours prenant fin au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018, quelle que soit la date de réservation.

Les membres Diamond et Platinum Medallion® peuvent également profiter des avantages suivants

  • Départ tardif à 16 h
  • accès à l’enregistrement privilégié en ligne SPG
  • connexion Internet gratuite dans la chambre
  • surclassements de chambre à l’enregistrement

LORSQUE VOUS VOYAGEZ

En plus des miles accumulés, les membres privilégiés SPG Platinum et Gold accumuleront également un Starpoint par dollar dépensé sur les vols Delta éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018.

Les membres élites SPG Platinum bénéficient

  • Enregistrement prioritaire
  • Embarquement prioritaire
  • Surclassements gratuits illimités
  • de l’enregistrement du premier bagage gratuit

DES AVANTAGES EN CASCADE

Les membres SPG peuvent gagner des nuits gratuites sans dates de restriction et plus encore, valables dans près de 1 100 hôtels et complexes de 9 chaînes hôtelières différentes telles que W®Hotels, St Regis®, Westin®, Sheraton® et plus encore.

Pendant le voyage, les membres SkyMiles bénéficieront du service haut de gamme et des précieux avantages du programme de Delta, comme des miles qui n’expirent jamais.

 

Modalités Crossover Rewards :

Crossover Rewards prend fin le 15 juillet 2018 :

Le programme Crossover Rewards demeurera actif jusqu’au 15 juillet 2018 et les avantages actuels seront honorés jusqu’à cette date. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez cliquer ici.

Sauf indication contraire dans les présentes conditions générales des Crossover Rewards, les modalités du programme SkyMiles sont applicables. Pour examiner ces modalités, veuillez consulter le Guide d’adhésion et règlement du programmes’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre.

S'inscrire aux crossover rewards :

Pour recevoir les avantages Crossover Rewards, les membres doivent être des membres actifs des programmes Delta SkyMiles et Starwood Preferred Guest ® (SPG®) et doivent lier leurs comptes sur delta.com/crossoverrewardsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre ou spg.com/crossoverrewardsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre. S'il n'est pas membre des deux programmes, le membre doit adhérer aux deux avant de pouvoir lier ses comptes. Nom et prénom doivent correspondre sur les deux comptes. Les membres devront respecter un délai de 48 heures entre leur inscription et leur qualification pour les avantages. Les membres se qualifient, pour les vols Delta, pour des avantages basés sur le statut au moment de l’enregistrement et non sur celui effectif au moment de l’émission du billet. Les membres doivent indiquer leur numéro SkyMiles sur l'itinéraire de leurs vols Delta et leur numéro SPG sur leurs réservations dans les hôtels SPG participants

Starpoints® sur les vols :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. Les membres SPG Platinum et Gold Preferred recevront 1 Starpoint par dollar dépensé sur les billets vendus par DL (hors taxes et frais). Les tarifs spéciaux, autrement dit des tarifs non-publiés, qui comprennent de façon non-exhaustive des tarifs de consolidateurs, des forfaits croisières, des forfaits flottes marchandes, des tarifs de groupes et des forfaits touristiques accumuleront 500 Starpoints par jambe au lieu de 1 Starpoint par dollar dépensé. Les tarifs d'entreprises, pour les militaires et les agents du gouvernement sont éligibles pour les Starpoints mais gagneront 1 Starpoint par dollar OU 500 Starpoints par segment en fonction du contrat de l'organisation avec Delta. Les billets réservés auprès des agences de voyages en ligne, y compris sans s'y limiter, Orbitz, Cheaptickets, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire ou leurs filiales ne seront pas éligibles pour les Starpoints. Tous les billets doivent être éligibles à l’accumulation de miles avec le programme SkyMiles, conformément aux modalités du programme SkyMiles, pour donner droit aux Starpoints. Les Starpoints® seront crédités sur votre compte SPG pour chaque segment complété, entre 4 à 6 semaines après la date d'activité. Les Starpoints pour chaque segment seront équivalents à une portion calculée au prorata du prix du billet. Le montant calculé au prorata peut ne pas être égal au montant de miles calculé au prorata.

Premier bagage gratuit :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. L'avantage est limité aux membres privilégiés SPG Platinum qui ne sont pas également des membres SkyMiles Medallion. Le numéro de compte SkyMiles du membre SPG doit figurer sur la réservation. La dispense de frais est également accordée à trois passagers supplémentaires voyageant sur la même réservation que le membre SPG. Quatre dispenses maximum par réservation. La dispense concerne uniquement le premier bagage normal enregistré, à condition que le bagage ne dépasse pas les limites de taille et de poids définies par le règlement Delta, conformément au contrat de transport de Delta. Les bagages supplémentaires enregistrés seront soumis aux frais de bagages en vigueur définis par le règlement Delta et le tarif du billet acheté indiqué dans le contrat de transport de Delta. La dispense de frais pour le premier bagage enregistré ne sera appliquée que sur des segments de vols commençant sur un vol opéré par Delta ou par un transporteur Delta Connection®, au moment de l'enregistrement avec Delta pour un vol à la fois commercialisé et opéré par Delta. Les vols en partage de code ne sont pas éligibles. La dispense de frais sera appliquée à la réservation au moment de l'enregistrement avec Delta. Veuillez consulter la page delta.com/baggageS'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre pour obtenir davantage de détails. Modalités de l'offre soumises à des changements. Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent être applicables.

Embarquement prioritaire :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. Les membres privilégiés SPG Platinum pourront bénéficier de l'embarquement prioritaire sur 1 zone sur les vols Delta. Le numéro de compte SkyMiles du membre SPG doit figurer sur la réservation. L'embarquement prioritaire est également disponible pour un maximum de huit passagers voyageant sur la même réservation que le membre SPG. Un maximum de neuf passagers par réservation peut bénéficier de l'embarquement prioritaire. L'embarquement prioritaire ne sera disponible que sur les vols opérés par Delta et par un transporteur Delta Connection®. Delta ne propose pas l'embarquement prioritaire sur les vols Delta Shuttle®.

Enregistrement prioritaire :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. Les membres privilégiés SPG Platinum doivent présenter leur carte SPG pour accéder aux zones désignées réservées aux membres Silver Medallion dans le cadre de l’enregistrement privilégié SkyTeam® dans les aéroports où Delta offre ce service, lequel est actuellement disponible à Atlanta, Boston, Détroit, Los Angeles, Memphis, Minneapolis, New York City-JFK, New York City-LGA, Salt Lake City et Tokyo-Narita. Dans les aéroports où Delta n’offre pas de zones désignées d’enregistrement réservées aux membres Silver Medallion et aux clients privilégiés SkyTeam, vous pourrez utiliser les couloirs d’enregistrement Sky Priority®.

Surclassements gratuits illimités :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. Les membres privilégiés SPG Platinum sont éligibles au surclassement gratuit en First class et en Delta Comfort+™ le jour du départ avec des billets achetés. Les tarifs Basic Economy (E) ne sont pas éligibles pour des surclassements payants ou gratuits, quel que soit le statut Medallion ou autre statut privilégié, pour les vols effectués depuis le 01 février 2015. Pour les modalités complètes concernant le surclassement gratuit illimité, visitez delta.com/medalliontermsS'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre.

Modalités Crossover Rewards SPG :

Sauf indication contraire dans les présentes Modalités des Crossover Rewards, les conditions générales du programme SPG seront appliquées.

Gagner des miles pour des séjours :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. À l’exception d’un participant Delta Airline Direct Deposit (ADD) à qui les obligations du programme s’appliquent, un participant aux Crossover Rewards qui détient le statut Medallion du programme SkyMiles accumulera un mile dans le cadre du programme Delta SkyMiles par dollar américain ou son équivalent en devise étrangère dépensé sur des tarifs éligibles lors de séjours éligibles dans les hôtels SPG participants en plus d’accumuler des Starpoints® conformément aux modalités du programme SPG.

Participants Delta ADD :

Un participant aux Crossover Rewards qui détient le statut Medallion du programme SkyMiles et qui fait partie du programme SPG ADD (Airline Direct Deposit) avec Delta accumulera un Starpoint par dollar américain ou son équivalent en devise étrangère dépensé sur des tarifs éligibles lors de séjours éligibles dans des hôtels SPG participants en plus d’accumuler des miles dans le cadre du programme Delta SkyMiles conformément au programme ADD.

Avantages à l'hôtel :

Cet avantage sera honoré sur les vols éligibles partant au plus tard le 15 juillet 2018. Les vols au départ à partir du 16 juillet 2018 ne seront plus éligibles. Un participant aux Crossover Rewards qui détient le statut Diamond ou Platinum Medallion dans le cadre du programme SkyMiles recevra les avantages privilégiés suivants lors de séjours éligibles dans les hôtels SPG participants : possibilité d'utiliser la file d'enregistrement privilégiée, utilisée par les membres Gold Preferred et Platinum Preferred du programme SPG ; départ tardif à 16 h, sous réserve de disponibilité dans les hôtels, complexes hôteliers et centres de conférence SPG participants ; chambre améliorée à l'enregistrement, sous réserve de disponibilité, avec les mêmes restrictions que celles s'appliquant aux membres Gold Preferred du programme SPG en vertu des conditions du programme SPGS'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre ; et accès Internet gratuit dans la chambre.

Crossover Rewards

sls beverly hills, a luxury collection hotel california, united states

Make the most of every hotel stay and flight.

With Crossover Rewards, you can enjoy benefits with the SkyMiles and Starwood Preferred Guest® (SPG®) programs - like miles for eligible stays with Starwood, and Starpoints® on eligible flights with Delta.

* Please note that Crossover Rewards will continue through July 15, 2018, with all current benefits being honored through that date. For more details, please click here.

WHEN YOU STAY

Over and above the Starpoints® you earn for your stay, Medallion® Members will also earn one bonus mile for every dollar spent on eligible room rates at over 1,100 Starwood hotels and resorts in the SPG program for stays completed by July 15, 2018, regardless of booking date.

Diamond and Platinum Medallion®Members can also enjoy

  • 4pm late checkout
  • access to the SPG elite check-in line
  • complimentary in-room Internet access
  • upgrades to enhanced rooms at check-in

WHEN YOU FLY

In addition to the miles you already earn, SPG Platinum and Gold elite members also earn one Starpoint for every dollar spent on eligible Delta flights departing on or before July 15, 2018.

SPG Platinum elite members receive

  • Priority Check-In
  • Priority Boarding
  • Unlimited Complimentary Upgrades
  • first checked bag free

BENEFITS AT EVERY TURN

SPG members can earn toward Free Night Awards without blackout dates and more at over 1,100 hotels and resorts across 9 distinctive brands such as W®Hotels, St Regis®, Westin®, Sheraton®and more.

Along the way, SkyMiles Members also enjoy Delta's world-class service and valuable program benefits including miles that never expire.

 

Delta Crossover Rewards Terms and Conditions:

Crossover Rewards ending on July 15, 2018:

The Crossover Rewards program will continue through July 15, 2018, with all current benefits being honored through that date. For more details, please click here.

Unless otherwise specified in these Crossover Rewards Terms, all SkyMiles Program rules apply. To review the rules, please see Member Guide & Program RulesOpens in new window

Registering for Crossover Rewards:

To receive Crossover Rewards benefits, Members must be active Members of the Delta SkyMiles Program and the Starwood Preferred Guest ® (SPG®) program and must link their accounts at delta.com/crossoverrewardsOpens in new window or spg.com/crossoverrewardsOpens in new window. If not an existing Member of both programs, Member must join both programs before linking accounts. The first and last names on both accounts must match. Members should expect a delay of 48 hours between opt-in and qualification for benefits. Members qualify for benefits based on Status at check-in, not at ticketing for Delta flights. Member must include their SkyMiles number in their itinerary for Delta flights and their SPG number in their bookings at SPG Participating hotels.

Starpoints® on Flights:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. SPG Platinum and Gold Preferred Members will receive 1 Starpoint per dollar spent on DL-marketed tickets (excluding taxes and fees). Special fares often referred to as unpublished fares including, but not limited to, consolidator fares, tour, groups, merchant marine and cruise packages will earn 500 Starpoints per leg rather than 1 Starpoint per dollar spent. Corporate sales, military, and government fares are eligible for Starpoints but will earn either 1 Starpoint per dollar OR 500 Starpoints per leg dependent on the organization's contract with Delta. Tickets booked with Online Travel Agencies including but not limited to Orbitz, Cheaptickets, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, or their subsidiaries will not be eligible for Starpoints. All tickets must be eligible for mileage accrual with the SkyMiles Program based on SkyMiles Program rules in order to be eligible to earn Starpoints. Starpoints will be posted to your SPG account for each completed segment within 4 to 6 weeks after the activity date. Starpoints for each segment will equal a prorated portion of the ticket price. The prorated amount may not equal the prorated mileage amount.

First Bag Free:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. Benefit is limited to SPG Platinum Preferred Members who are not also SkyMiles Medallion Members. Reservation must include the SPG Member's SkyMiles account number. Fee waiver also available for up to three additional passengers traveling in the same reservation as the SPG Member. Maximum four waivers per reservation. Waiver is only for normal first checked bag fee, if any fee applies, for a bag that is not overweight and not oversize under Delta's applicable rules as set forth in Delta's contract of carriage. Additional checked bags will be subject to the applicable baggage fees as outlined by Delta's rules and the purchased fare as set forth in Delta's contract of carriage. The first checked bag fee waiver will only be applied on flight segments which originate on a Delta or Delta Connection ® carrier when you check-in with Delta for both a Delta marketed and Delta operated flight. Codeshare flights are not eligible. The first bag fee waiver will be applied to the reservation at check-in when checking-in with Delta. Please refer to delta.com/baggageOpens in new window for more details. Offer terms and conditions subject to change. Additional restrictions may apply.

Priority Boarding:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. SPG Platinum Preferred Members will receive Zone 1 Priority Boarding on Delta flights. Reservation must include the SPG Member's SkyMiles account number. Priority Boarding is also available for up to eight passengers traveling in the same reservation as the SPG Member. Maximum nine passengers per reservation receive Priority Boarding. Priority Boarding will only be available on Delta and Delta Connection ® carrier-operated flights. Delta does not offer Priority Boarding on Delta Shuttle ® flights.

Priority Check-In:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. SPG Platinum Preferred Members should show their SPG card to gain access to designated Silver Medallion Member and SkyTeam® elite check-in areas where Delta offers this service, which currently includes Atlanta, Boston, Detroit, Los Angeles, Memphis, Minneapolis, New York City-JFK, New York City-LGA, Salt Lake City, and Tokyo-Narita. In airports where Delta doesn't offer designated check-in for Silver Medallion Members and SkyTeam elite customers, the Sky Priority ® check-in lanes should be used.

Unlimited Complimentary Upgrades:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. SPG Platinum Preferred Members are eligible for day of departure Complimentary First Class and Delta Comfort+ Upgrades on paid tickets. Basic Economy (E) fares are not eligible for paid or Complimentary Upgrades, regardless of Medallion Status or other elite status, for flights flown on or after February 1, 2015. For full terms and conditions related to Unlimited Complimentary Upgrades visit delta.com/medalliontermsOpens in new window.

SPG Crossover Rewards Terms and Conditions:

Unless otherwise specified in these Crossover Rewards Terms, the terms and conditions of the SPG Program Terms apply.

Earning Miles for Stays:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. Except for a Delta Airline Direct Deposit (ADD) Participant to whom the obligations apply, a Crossover Rewards Participant who has Medallion Status in the SkyMiles Program will earn one mile in the SkyMiles Program for every one U.S. dollar or its foreign equivalent denomination spent on Eligible Rates during Eligible Stays at SPG Participating Hotels in addition to earning Starpoints in accordance with the SPG Program Terms.

Delta ADD Participants:

A Crossover Rewards Participant who has Medallion Status in the SkyMiles Program and is enrolled in the SPG ADD program with Delta will earn one Starpoint for every one U.S. dollar or its foreign equivalent denomination spent on Eligible Rates during Eligible Stays at SPG Participating Hotels in addition to earning miles in the Delta SkyMiles program pursuant to the ADD Program.

Hotel Benefits:

This benefit will be honored on eligible flights with a departure date through July 15, 2018. Flights departing from July 16, 2018 onwards will not be eligible. A Crossover Rewards Participant who has Diamond or Platinum Medallion Status in the SkyMiles Program will receive the following elite benefits during Eligible Stays at SPG Participating Hotels: the ability to use the elite check-in line that is used by Gold Preferred Members and Platinum Preferred Members in the SPG Program; 4 p.m. late checkout, subject to availability at resort and conference center SPG Participating Hotels; an enhanced room at check-in, subject to availability and the same restrictions that apply to Gold Preferred Members in the SPG Program under the SPG Program TermsOpens in new window; and complimentary guest room Internet access.

Link Your Accounts Now

REGISTER FOR CROSSOVER REWARDS.
You must be logged in to register.
Log In Nowto register