捷星航空常见问答

不可以。乘坐捷星航空的航班旅行不能赢取里程。“飞凡里程常客计划”会员只可使用里程兑换捷星航空的奖励旅行。

不可以。捷星航空的奖励旅行目前仅限于通信地址在亚太地区的“飞凡里程常客计划”会员。

目前,您可以乘坐新加坡至胡志明市、香港、台北、马尼拉、曼谷、金边、暹粒、仰光、雅加达、巴厘-登巴萨、苏腊巴亚、棉兰、吉隆坡、海口、汕头或普吉岛的往返航班。

不。您可以从新加坡或捷星航空的任何目的地城市出发,进行往返旅行。

捷星航空提供的“飞凡里程常客计划”奖励旅行需要15,000至20,000里程。如需了解每个目的地所需里程的详情,请参见捷星航空奖励机票预订 - 兑换标准

捷星航空的航班只提供一种舱位等级,即经济舱。

您可以登录delta.com,使用在线预订表提交请求,申请预订捷星航空的奖励机票。

在您的捷星航空航班预订得到确认并出票后,相应的里程将从您的“飞凡里程常客计划”帐户中扣除。达美航空公司的工作人员将在收到您的申请后为您预订;如果航班上有空位,将立即为您签发奖励机票,并从您的帐户中扣除里程。

是的,您必须至少在出发前提前14天预订奖励机票并出票。

不可以,您只能兑换捷星航空的往返奖励旅行。

不可以,所有航班都必须在“飞凡里程常客计划”奖励机票出票前进行确认。

不可以。

“无票”是指在您预订后,航空公司不提供纸质机票,或只向您签发电子机票。捷星航空提供无票旅行服务,您的航班一旦确认,捷星航空将通过电子邮件向您发送一份“行程单”,其中将列明航班详情和确认号码。

可以。您可凭有效的旅行证件或护照办理已确认的捷星航空公司航班的登机手续。不过,您最好随身携带行程单或确认号码。

您必须使用信用卡支付与捷星航空奖励旅行相关的税金、手续费和燃油附加费。

是的。您通过电子邮件收到的行程单上将会显示由捷星航空收取的手续费/杂费总额(不提供明细)。您的信用卡账单上将显示由捷星航空而不是达美或“飞凡里程常客计划”收取的手续费/杂费。

在确认奖励机票后,您需要联系捷星航空,才能进行变更或交易。

您的捷星航空奖励机票自签发之日起一(1)年内有效。变更/重新预订须遵守捷星航空的重新订票政策,并须缴纳相关的手续费/费用。

捷星航空允许您免费携带最多20公斤的行李(往返仰光的航班行李限额为30公斤)登机。行李超重部分每公斤收取5新加坡元(往返仰光的航班为每公斤12新加坡元)或等值货币。单件行李的重量不得超过32公斤。

每位乘客最多可携带7公斤的随身行李。

不提供免费餐饮。乘客可在飞机上购买餐点/饮料,品种包括热餐、美味三明治以及各类松饼和热曲奇等甜品。此外,还供应酒精饮料和各类冷、热饮。所有饮食的价格均在1.00新加坡元至8.00新加坡元之间。*往返仰光的航班提供免费机上食物与饮料。

不可以。

部分航班上提供录像点播服务。
有关捷星航空的更多常见问答在新窗口中打开

Jetstar Frequently Asked Questions

No. You cannot earn SkyMiles miles on Jetstar travel. SkyMiles members may only redeem SkyMiles miles for Award Travel on Jetstar flights.
No. Award redemption on Jetstar is currently only available to SkyMiles members with a mailing address in Asia Pacific.
You can currently travel between Singapore and Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Taipei, Manila, Bangkok, Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, Yangon, Jakarta, Bali-Denpasar, Surabaya, Medan, Kuala Lumpur, Haikou, Shantou or Phuket.
No. You can travel to/from Singapore to/from any city that Jetstar serves.
SkyMiles Award Travel on Jetstar ranges from 15,000 to 20,000 SkyMiles miles. To find out details of SkyMiles miles needed for each destination, refer to Jetstar Award Booking - Redemption Level.
Only one class of service (Economy) is available on Jetstar flights.
You may book Jetstar award flights by submitting a request using the online booking form available at
Miles will be deducted from your SkyMiles account once your Jetstar flights are confirmed and ticketed. The Delta agent will make your bookings upon receipt of your request and if flights are available, the award ticket will immediately be issued and the SkyMiles miles deducted from your account.
Yes, you must book and issue your award ticket at least 14 days prior to departure.
No, only roundtrip Award Travel can be redeemed on Jetstar.
No, all flights must be confirmed before SkyMiles award tickets can be issued.
'Ticketless' means no paper or electronic tickets will be issued to you after you've made your booking. Jetstar is a ticketless airline, and once your flights are confirmed, Jetstar will send you an 'Itinerary Receipt' via Email, which will include your flight details and a Confirmation Number.
Yes. You can check-in for a confirmed Jetstar flight by presenting a valid travel document/passport. However, it is ideal to have your Itinerary Receipt or the Confirmation Number on hand at all times.
A credit card is required for payment of taxes, fees and fuel surcharges for your Award Travel on Jetstar.
Yes. The 'Itinerary Receipt' that you receive via Email will show the total amount of fees/charges (without breakdown) collected by Jetstar. Your credit card statement will show fees/charges from Jetstar, and not Delta or SkyMiles.
Once your award ticket is confirmed, you will need to contact Jetstar for subsequent changes or transactions.
Your Jetstar ticket is valid for travel one (1) year from date of issuance. Changes/Rebooking are subject to Jetstar's rebooking policies and fees/charges.
Jetstar allows you to check in up to 20kg of baggage (or 30kg of baggage for travel to/from Yangon) for carriage in the aircraft hold at no charge. Excess baggage may be accepted for a fee of SG$5 per kilo (SG$12 per kilo for travel to/from Yangon) or equivalent. No single item may exceed 32kg in weight.
Each passenger can bring in a maximum of 7kg of cabin baggage.
There is no complimentary food or beverage served. However, snacks/drinks can be purchased onboard and range from hot meals, gourmet sandwiches to sweet temptations like assorted muffins and warm cookies. There are also alcoholic beverages, an assortment of cold drinks and hot beverages. All items are reasonably priced between SG$1.00 to SG$8.00. *Free food and beverage is served on board flights to/from Yangon.
Video on demand is available on select flights.
More FAQ's on Jetstar opens in a new window.