跳转至主要内容

取消行程并申请退款或申请电子积分

请查看此处

请在下方输入您的机票或证件编号,以显示您的信息。退款和电子积分将根据机票的票价规则和适用的豁免条款发放。即使您的机票不能退款,您也可以取消行程并将该行程的金额用于预订之后的航班,但需要支付改票费。部分机票(例如基础经济舱机票)不可退款或改票。

付款方式:

退款将在七个工作日后显示于您的电子账单上或在最多两个结算周期之后显示于您的纸质账单上。

  • 对于使用信用卡购买的机票,退款将退回用于购票的信用卡账户,通常在达美最初收到退款请求后的七个工作日内完成退款,最长不超过两个信用卡结算周期
  • 对于使用现金或支票购买的机票,退款将退给机票上所列的乘客,通常在达美最初收到退款请求后的20个工作日内完成退款。
  • 如果您在这次旅行中购买了旅行/旅行附加服务,则您的附加服务将被取消,并会根据资格自动退还和/或重新累积里程。
  • 如果您购买的行程包括一张达美350小时无线上网通信卡,则从购买之日起的1年内,您搭乘下一次航班时仍可使用该卡,或者您也可以致电1-877-24-0038或发送电子邮件至customercare@gogoair.com与Gogo客户服务部联系,以申请退款。
  • 注意:出于当地银行手续考虑,跨境退款所需时间较长

载入中

退款详情表

申请退款或电子积分

*表示必填信息
机票或文件号码

载入中

Skip to main content

CANCEL TRIP AND APPLY FOR A REFUND OR ECREDIT

START HERE

Enter your ticket or document number below to display your information. Refunds and eCredits will be issued according to the fare rules of your ticket and applicable waivers. Even if your ticket is not refundable, you may be able to cancel your itinerary and apply the value to a future flight, though change fees will apply. Some tickets, such as our Basic Economy fares, are not eligible for a refund or any ticket changes.
  • If you would rather change to a new flight, this can be accomplished in My Trips.
  • If you purchased an international ticket from a travel agency you must instead contact the ticketing agency for a refund.
  • If your flight was cancelled or delayed, or if you experienced a downgrade of service and wish to cancel your itinerary and request a refund, please use the Cancel, Refund, and eCredit Application.
  • If you have previously submitted a refund request, check the status of your refund or eCredit.

Forms of Payment:

Please allow seven business days for the refund to show on your online statement or two billing cycles for it to be displayed on printed statements

  • Tickets paid for by credit card will be refunded to the credit card account used to purchase the ticket, typically within seven business days of Delta's initial receipt of the refund request, up to two credit card billing cycles
  • Tickets paid for by cash or check will be refunded to the person named as the passenger on the ticket, typically within 20 business days of Delta's initial receipt of the refund request.
  • If your purchase included a Delta 24 Hour Wi-Fi Pass, it may be used on your next flight within 1 year from the date of purchase or you may request a refund by contacting Gogo Customer Care at 1-877-350-0038 or by email at customercare@gogoair.com.
  • Note: International refunds may take longer due to local banking procedures

Loading

Refund Details Form

APPLY FOR A REFUND OR ECREDIT

* indicates required information
TICKET OR DOCUMENT NUMBER

Loading