Europe & Middle East

 

Director

 

Danita Waterfall-Brizzi

+49 69 690 28613

danita.waterfallbrizzi@delta.com

 

Austria

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Linz

(LNZ)

 

Vienna

(VIE)

Gerold Benesch

+43 1 7007 33370 of 32703

booking@sky-sx.com

Maurice Fuchs

+49 42 152 26197

maurice.f.fuchs@delta.com

 

Belgium

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Brussels

(BRU)

 

Jeremy Henno

+32 2 709 06 00

jeremyh@airlogisticsgroup.com

Oliver de Causans

+33 1 7003 1920

oliver.decausans@delta.com

 

Bulgaria

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Sofia

(SOF)

Emilia Tzvetkova

+359 2 937 3435

e.tzvetkova@sky-sx.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Croatia

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Zagreb

(ZAG)

Zoran Galjer

+385 1 626 49 22

z.galjer@sky.xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Czech Republic

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Prague

(PRG)

Jan Grabmuller

+420 220 114 336

jan.grabmuller@csa.cz

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Denmark

 

Account Manager

Reginoal Manager

Copenhagen

(CPH)

Bo Seidelin

+45 8818 2771

cph@paas.dk

Neil O'Sullivan

+44 208 564 6632

neil.osullivan@delta.com

 

France

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Lyon St Exupery

(LYS)

Oliver de Causans

+33 1 7003 1920

oliver.decausans@delta.com

Oliver de Causans

+33 1 7003 1920

oliver.decausans@delta.com

Nice

(NCE)

 

Paris

(CDG)

Nathalie Garabige

+33 1 7003 1920

nathalie.garabige@delta.com

 

Germany

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Export / Import

+49 180 333 7 888

Maurice Fuchs

+49 42 152 26197

maurice.f.fuchs@delta.com

Berlin

(TXL)

Thorsten Schulz

+49 30 4101 4357

delta.cargo@de.euro-cargo.com

Duesseldorf

(DUS)

Jens Strenger

+49 211 2 00 79 90

delta.cargo@de.euro-cargo.com

Frankfurt

(FRA)

Alexander Dippel

+49 6105 40 66 40

delta.cargo@de.euro-cargo.com

Munich

(MUC)

Nicole Mertz

+49 89 97 59 41 30

delta.cargo@de.euro-cargo.com

Stuttgart

(STR)

Andreas Korn

+49 6105 40 66 40

delta.cargo@de.euro-cargo.com

 

Greece

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Athens

(ATH)

Aris Koutsourelakis

+30 22990 41294

diath@sky-xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Hungary

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Budapest

(BUD)

Attila Puksa

+36 29 550 650

a.puksa@sky-xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Ireland

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Dublin

(DUB)

 

Shannon

(SNN)

Nick Lawson

+353 1/8149006

nick.lawson@airspaceas.com

Neil O'Sullivan

+44 208 564 6632

neil.osullivan@delta.com

 

Isreal

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Tel Aviv

(TLV)

Eran Ziberman

+97 23 972 8890

eranz@cargogsa.co.il

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Italy

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Florence

(FLR)

 

Pisa

(PSA)

 

Rome

(FCO)

Cristiano Spina

+39  02 5067 9605

c.spina@atcfco.it

Oliver de Causans

+33 1 7003 1920

oliver.decausans@delta.com

Malpensa

(MXP)

 

Padua

 

Venice

(VCE)

Piero Lapresa

+39 02 50679 313

p.lapresa@atcmil.it

 

Jordan

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Amman

(AMM)

Ahmed Bkerat

+962 6 5672 236 6

customer.service@icas-jordan.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Netherlands

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Amsterdam

(AMS)

Luuk de Greeff

+31 20 6498 000

luuk.de.greef@klmcargo.com

Irina Koeppen

+49 69 6902 9126

irina.koeppen@delta.com

 

Poland

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Warsaw

(WAW)

Jarek Novakowski

+48 22 577 7135

saleswaw@sky-xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Romania

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Bucharest

(OTP)

Liliana Naescu

+40 21 351 9032

l.naescu@sky-xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Russia

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Moscow

(SVD)

Ilya Maslennikov

+7 495 961 3834

info@deltacargo.ru

Irina Koeppen

+49 69 6902 9126

irina.koeppen@delta.com

 

Slovakia

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Bratisalava

(BTS)

Martin Babiak

+421 2 43 63 4081

bts@sky-xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Slovenia

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Ljubjana

(LJU)

Blaz Tercic

+386 4 236 7750 or 51

b.tercic@sky-xs.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Spain

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Barcelona

(BCN)

 

Madrid

(MAD)

Malaga

(AGP)

 

Valencia

(VLC)

Pep Martinez

+46 8 593 602 60

jmartinez@airlogisticgroup.com

Oliver de Causans

+33 1 7003 1920

oliver.decausans@delta.com

 

Sweden

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Stockholm

(ARN)

Roger Proamer

+41 43 816 4010

roger.proamer@siriusair.ch

Neil O'Sullivan

+44 208 564 6632

neil.osullivan@delta.com

 

Switzerland

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Zurich

(ZRH)

Roger Proamer

+41 43 816 4010

roger.proamer@siriusair.ch

Maurice Fuchs

+49 42 152 26197

maurice.f.fuchs@delta.com

 

Turkey

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Istanbul

(IST)

Elif Cansu Duranogullari

+90 212 645 2027 or 28

elifd@int-aircargo.com

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Ukraine

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Keiv

(KBP)

Gennadiy Yakubovych

+38 044 577 2077

general@euro-cargo.kiev.ua

Helena Haubova

+420 244 91 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

United Arab Emirates

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Dubai

(DXB)

Michael D'Silva

+97 14 282 1522

michael@sharafcargo.com

Jaz Gill

+44 7984 375037

jaz.gill@delta.com

 

United Kingdom

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Edinburgh

(EDI)

 

Manchester

(MAN)

Nick Lawson

+44 141 889 7724

nick.lawson@airspaceas.com

and

Steve Davidson

+44 141 889 7724

steve.davidson@airspaceas.com

Neil O'Sullivan

+44 208 564 6632

neil.osullivan@delta.com

London Gatwick

(LGW)

Steve Davidson

+44 141 889 7724

steve.davidson@airspaceas.com

London Heathrow

(LHR)

Nick Lawson

+44 141 889 7724

nick.lawson@airspaceas.com

 
close
close
close
2014-9-25
 
 
 
 
RECENT
SAVED
 
2014-10-25

(Including Hotel Brand, Search Radius, & Star Ratings)
Best Price Guarantee
Book on delta.com and EARN MILES!*
*Terms Apply
2014-10-25

(Including Discount & Loyalty Programs)
Book on delta.com and EARN MILES!*
*Terms Apply
 
close
OR
close
  • Please enter your 6 digit alphanumeric confirmation number.
  • Please enter your 13 or 14 digit eTicketNumber.
  • Please enter your 10 digit SkyMiles number.
  • Please enter your 10-16 digit credit card number.
  • Please enter your Last Name on the credit card.
  • Please enter your 3 digit city code or airport name.
close
i'm content
close

 Find Answers



Did you find the information you were looking for?

We're here to help

Didn't find the information you need? Get in touch with someone who can help you directly.

 Send us an email

 Give us a call

  @DeltaAssist

 Write to Us

Send us an email to tell us what you need help with. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Send an email >

 Talk to Us


 Let's Tweet

We're on Twitter to help you however we can. Tweet us for assistance, tips or updates.

For Customer Service:
@DeltaAssist


For ideas, inspiration, or just to say hi:
@Delta
@DeltaVacations