Asia

 

Director

 

Francis Lui

+852 2526 1494

francis.lui@delta.com

 

Bangladesh

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Dhaka

(DAC)

Imran Hassim

+880 2 989 3524

imran@pership.com

Jaz Gill

+44 7984 375037

jaz.gill@delta.com

 

Burma

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Yangon

(RGN)

 

Kannapat Khunnatamsatit

+66 2 660 6926

kannapat.khunnatamsatit@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

 

 

Cambodia

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Phnon Penh

(PNH)

Kannapat Khunnatamsatit

+66 2 660 6926

kannapat.khunnatamsatit@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

 

 

China

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Dalian

(DLC)

 

Chongqing

(CKG)

 

Qingdao

(TAO)

 

Tianjin

(TSN)

Guangzhou

(CAN)

 

Beijing

(PEK)

 

Shanghai

(SHA)

 

Ziameni

(XMN)

James Horng

+886 2 2772 2866

james.horng@delta.com

Francis Lui

+852 2526 1494

francis.lui@delta.com

 

Guam

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Guam

(GUM)

Anthony Vigil

+1 671 642 6935

anthony.a.vigil@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

 

 

Hong Kong

 

Account Manager

Reginoal Manager

Hong Kong

(HKG)

Betty Lau

+852 2521 1019

betty.lau@delta.com

 

Wendy Li

+852 2521 1019

wendy.li@delta.com

 

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

 

 

 

India

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Mumbai

(BOM)

Venkatesh Iyer

+91 22 6731 3000

iyer@insharafcargo.com

Helena Haubova

+42 02 4491 4395

helena.haubova@delta.com

 

Japan

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Nagoya

(NGO)

 

Osaka

(OSA)

 

Tokyo

(TYO)

Takao Nakano

+81 569 38 7590

takao.nakano@delta.com

Makoto (Mark) Terajima

+81 3 5400 7984

makoto.terajima@delta.com

 

Laos

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Vientiane

(VTE)

Kannapat Khunnatamsatit

+66 2 660 6926

kannapat.khunnatamsatit@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

Manila

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Manila

(MNL)

Bok Munoz

+632 854 5341

bok.munoz@deltacargo.com.ph

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

Pakistan

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Faisalabad

(LYP)

 

Karachi

(KHI)

 

Peshawar

(PEW)

Islamabad

(ISB)

 

Lahore

(LHE)

 

Sialkot

(SKT)

Imran Paracha

+92 21 537 0271 4

imran@guiaviation.com

Jaz Gill

+44 7984 375037

jaz.gill@delta.com

 

Saipan

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Saipan

(SPN)

Anthony Vigil

+1 671 642 6935

anthony.a.vigil@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

Singapore

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Singapore

(SIN)

Eugene Ong

+65 6214 0277

eugene.ong@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 

South Korea

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Seoul

(ICN)

K S Moon

+822 755 6340

ksmoon@dleta-air.co.kr

Francis Lui

+852 2526 1494

francis.lui@delta.com

 

Sri Lanka

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Colombo

(CMB)

Randy Serpanchy

+0094 11 259 8184 ext 405

randy@pership.com

Jaz Gill

+44 7984 375037

jaz.gill@delta.com

 

Taiwan

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Taipei

(TPE)

James Horng

+886 2 2772 2866

james.horng@delta.com

Francis Lui

+852 2526 1494

francis.lui@delta.com

 

thailand

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Bangkok

(BKK)

Sumalee Chaicharncheep

+66 2 660 6923

sumalee.chaicharncheep@delta.com

Kannapat Khunnatamsatit

+66 2 660 6926

kannapat.khunnatamsatit@delta.com

 

VIETNAM

 

Account Manager

Regional Manager

Hanoi

(HAN)

 

Saigon

(SGN)

Kannapat Khunnatamsatit

+66 2 660 6926

kannapat.khunnatamsatit@delta.com

Alexander Wong

+852 2521 1019

alexander.s.wong@delta.com

 
close
close
close
2014-6-22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RECENT
SAVED
 
2014-07-22

(Including Hotel Brand, Search Radius, & Star Ratings)
Best Price Guarantee
Book on delta.com and EARN MILES!*
*Terms Apply
2014-07-22

(Including Discount & Loyalty Programs)
Book on delta.com and EARN MILES!*
*Terms Apply
 
close
OR
close
  • Please enter your 6 digit alphanumeric confirmation number.
  • Please enter your 13 or 14 digit eTicketNumber.
  • Please enter your 10 digit SkyMiles number.
  • Please enter your 10-16 digit credit card number.
  • Please enter your Last Name on the credit card.
  • Please enter your 3 digit city code or airport name.
close
i'm content
close

 Find Answers



Did you find the information you were looking for?

We're here to help

Didn't find the information you need? Get in touch with someone who can help you directly.

 Send us an email

 Give us a call

  @DeltaAssist

 Write to Us

Send us an email to tell us what you need help with. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Send an email >

 Talk to Us


 Let's Tweet

We're on Twitter to help you however we can. Tweet us for assistance, tips or updates.

For Customer Service:
@DeltaAssist


For ideas, inspiration, or just to say hi:
@Delta
@DeltaVacations